Dinner: The best vegan mac n’ cheese known to man

2015-03-18 21.46.17

Long have I searched for the perfect cheese to go on my macaroni, for the perfect sauce to smother my pasta. I’ve tried many recipes, tried even to create one myself, but they have all fallen somewhat short of what I remember mac n cheese to be. Finally, I came across a sauce recipe so simple and so perfectly melty and cheese-like, and I knew at once that I have found The One. And because keeping this recipe to myself would be a crime against my fellow humans, I’m sharing it with you all today. You’re welcome.

P.S. This sauce is also PERFECT as a nacho dipping sauce and what more could you possibly want in life?
http://www.veggieonapenny.com/vegan-cheese/

Leave a Reply

